Warren Always Values Education

Board of Education
  • Mrs. Gwendolyn  Tucker Mrs. Gwendolyn Tucker

    Chair

    Representing District  2

     

    gwendolyn_tucker@warren.k12.ga.us

     

  • Mrs. Sandra YeltonMrs. Sandra Yelton

    Vice Chair

    Representing District  1

     

    sandra_yelton@warren.k12.ga.us



  • Mr. Randy MorrisMr. Randy Morris

    Representing District  4

     

    randy_morris@warren.k12.ga.us

  • Mr. Eugene AndrewsMr. Eugene Andrews

    Representing District  3

     

    eandrews@warren.k12.ga.us

  • Mr. Cecil BrownMr. Cecil Brown

    Representing District  5

     

    cecil_brown@warren.k12.ga.us

  • Mrs. Carole Jean CareyMrs. Carole Jean Carey

    Superintendent of Schools


    cjcarey@warren.k12.ga.us

115 Gibson Highway, Warrenton, Ga. 30828; 706-465-3383
 The Regular Meetings of the Warren County Board of Education are held on the 2nd Monday  of the month at 6:30 at the Career Academy